The World is a Steamer…and I'm a Chinese Bun

It is HOT!!! Steaming hot as a matter of fact, hence the fact. I’m not sure if you’ve ever seen one of those Chinese bamboo steamers. There are often mini versions used to serve buns and other dim sum in Chinese restaurants. Like this.

Now imagine that I’m a Chinese BBQ Pork Bun inside this steamer, while it’s heating. I’m not that pale or that fluffy and soft, but you get the idea.

Doesn’t this look oh so inviting? I could only dream.

And I got nothing today. Just winter wonderland. In my dreams.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

